JAWW (beta)

The ward is a factory for the Combine

Dear Feed Readers

«Feed Stats» tab says I’ve got as many as 6 (six!) feed readers.

granted, one of them is myself and other perhaps are some bots, I hope that none of the real human being not to dare read that free flow of lucidity that dawns me up.

however, just in case, if there are some desperate souls who has subscribed to it, I should bring my appologies warn you at the same time:

  • due to this blog author’s perfectionism old posts are updated quite often — don’t wander if your aggregator pops up with a last year post;
  • many posts are paginated (MORE_TEXT_TAG), but wp.com does NOT export extened entries nor does it give any clue about this to the feed reader.

sincerely,
options

One response to “Dear Feed Readers

  1. Reaper-X August 2, 2006 at 16:46

    just read this post today … and i cant stop laughing … loool .. rofl .. lool … and that’s because the way you say it

    «Feed Stats» tab says I’ve got as many as 6 (six!) feed readers.
    granted, one of them is myself and other perhaps are some bots, I hope that none of the real human being not to dare read that free flow of lucidity that dawns me up.

    you sure are funny … good luck ;)

