JAWW (beta)

The ward is a factory for the Combine

“Pheromone control,” he said it was, “you just have to know how to generate the right smell.”

did anyone receive an absolutely unrelated to the post topic spam comment of the following content (original author’s orthography and syntax are preserved):

Somebody using pheromons to attract women, whether is real it?

Where they can be got?

I expect a heap of comments in the Akismet queue pushing me aphrodisiacs as a next step of this guileless marketing program intended for the corresponding it naive target audience and designed by respective artless merchants.

I can’t believe people can be such stupid to think that everyone as dumb as they are.

tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to ““Pheromone control,” he said it was, “you just have to know how to generate the right smell.”

  1. timethief March 8, 2007 at 16:30

    Ha! ha! Ha! I got this spam too. It’s among the most stupid spam messages I have ever received.

  2. options March 8, 2007 at 22:26

    nah, this spam is not that stupid by itself at all!

    I’d even say it pretends to be clever enough, I beleive it’ll find quite a lot of its ignorant victims and have them swallow the bait.

    I said people who made it are stupid because they’re rtying to exploit one of a well-known since 1867 greatest delusion:

    that every one, as a buyer, possesses an encyclopedic knowledge of commodities.

    K. Marx Capital Volume One

    it worked well for merchants for more than a century, but now we’re living in the ‘Informational Society’ this trick is not so good as it used to be.

  3. jojo beans March 26, 2009 at 22:22

    I have a pheromone “problem” i can’t stop getting girls wet withing 20 feet of me

