JAWW (beta)

The ward is a factory for the Combine

War Is Over (If You Want It)

 

photo by William Sauro/The New York Times Photo Archives
Merry Chrismas from John and Yoko. New York Times Square, 1969

Merry Chrismas from John and Yoko. New York Times Square, 1969.

2 responses to “War Is Over (If You Want It)

  1. lostrescientos July 25, 2007 at 15:17

    too much optimistic…the war is a bussines and therefore the world only put in moving by this bussiness…It’s a dynamic bussiness….it doesn’t must be that.

    I must higlight that I’m not american, I’m from Colombia,a country where the war is everywhere, but no so much than USA

  2. johnlennon64 December 25, 2007 at 03:28

    I think that the guy that wrote above me is an idiot. War is pointless. Who needs business? No one. Who cares. War should never come into play it is just humanity trying to be better than others at humanity. Stupidity.

